SAS Library Hours

ST. AUGUSTINE’S SEMINARY LIBRARY HOURS

 

February 2020

Saturday, February 1

1:00pm-5:pm

Sunday, February 2

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, February 3

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, February 4

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, February 5

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, February 6

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, February 7

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, February 8

1:00pm-5:pm

Sunday, February 9

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, February 10

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, February 11

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, February 12

9:00am-4:30pm,

Thursday, February 13

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, February 14

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, February 15 – Monday, February 17, CLOSED

Tuesday, February 18

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, February 19

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, February 20

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, February 21

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, February 22

1:00pm-5:pm

Sunday, February 23

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, February 24

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, February 25

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, February 26

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, February 27

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, February 28

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, February 29

CLOSED

March 2020

Sunday, March 1

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 2

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 3

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 4

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, March 5

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, March 6

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, March 7

1:00pm-5:pm

Sunday, March 8

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 9

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 10

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 11

9:00am-4:30pm

Thursday, March 12

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, March 13

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, March 14

1:00pm-5:pm

Sunday, March 15

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 16

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 17

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 18

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, March 19

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, March 20

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, March 21

1:00pm-5:pm

Sunday, March 22

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, March 23

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 24

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wednesday, March 25

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, March 26

9:00am-4:30pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, March 27

9:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, March 28

1:00pm-5:pm

Sunday, March 29

1:00pm-5:00pm, 7:00pm-9:00pm

 

 

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.