Seminary Leadership


Most Rev. Wayne Kirkpatrick                 President


Rev. Edwin Gonsalves                              Rector


Rev. John-Mark Missio                             Vice-Rector & Director, Liturgy


Rev. Luis M. Melo                                   Academic Dean


Rev. Walter M. Werbylo, C.S.B.             Dean of Students


Rev. Charles Anang                                  DirectorSpiritual Formation


Rev. Peter Marr                                       DirectorPastoral Formation 
                                                                     Coordinator, Spiritual (Propaedeutic) Year 
                                                                     Chaplain, Diaconate Formation Program

Rev. Frederick Chung                              
Director, Spiritual (Propaedeutic)  Year 


Rev. Scott Birchall                                DirectorPre-Theology Formation


Dr. Linda Winter                                    Human Formation Counsellor


Ms. Sheila Connolly                                 Director, Institute of Theology & Coordinator of Operations


Deacon Peter Lovrick                           Coordinating Director, Diaconate Formation Program


Mr. Gregory Luciani                             Director, Library Services & Coordinator of Assessment


Dr. Josephine Lombardi                         Director, Field Education & Lay Spiritual Formation Program


Dr. Pamela J. Reeve                               Philosophy Program Counsellor


Mr. Thurstan Berkeley                         Bursar


Ms. Theresa M. Kelly                               Registrar &  Academic Officer

You may also refer to the 'Contact Us' page for Faculty, Staff or Administration and it will be forwarded accordingly. 

You may also call our main number at 416-261-7207.